Diego – Orting, WA

 

Owner’s Information

Owner’s Name:

Tammy Stewart

Contact Info:


[email protected]

Location:

Orting, WA

Posted on:

March 5, 2022

Pet’s Information

Pet’s Name: Diego

Biography:

Hi my name is Diego. I showed up at my mom’s house one day and decided that I needed to live with her. I love laying on her, laying in her lap while she works. I can be talkative at times. I love to be held, receiving pets, and kisses. I am super playful and one of my favorite pastimes is chasing my tail. I love to flirt and will show you my belly. I love having my belly rubbed. I am very food motivated, my mom had me on a diet, but I kept eating my other pet siblings food. She also has an automatic feeder for me to control my portions. I love to be under your feet and can be a trip hazard. While you are cooking in the kitchen I will lay right behind your feet. I will also try to steal your food if left unattended. My mom recently moved and we have a new person in the house and am not transitioning well to the move. I usually use the litter box but did pee on the couch twice that my mom is aware of. I would like to find a home where I am loved and will receive lots of pets, belly rubs, and kisses

Breed: Short haired cat

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: March 14, 2019

Color/Markings: Black but looks brown with stripes in sunlight with some white on chest and belly

Weight: 12lbs.

Size: Medium

Re-Home Fee: $50.00

Reason for re-homing:

He has peed on couch twice and my partner has said he must go.

Spayed or Neutered: Yes

Microchipped: Yes

Current on Vaccines: No

House-trained: Yes

Crate-trained: 

Litterbox-trained: Yes

Pet Friendly: Yes

Child Friendly: Unsure

Additional Images:

Please complete the required fields.
Please use this form to report any information on a pet listing that does not meet our listing requirements.



Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?