Frannie – Hernando, MS

 

Owner’s Information

Owner’s Name:

Jody

Contact Info:

901-734-8887

Location:

Hernando, MS

Posted on:

July 17, 2022

Pet’s Information

Pet’s Name: Frannie

Biography:

We obtained Frannie as a puppy.  She was spayed when she was young and has never had puppies.  She's current on her vaccines and is house trained.  Her health is good.  We've spent a fair amount of effort training her to do as we ask such as returning to us when called and staying in the house when we go out and don't want her to go out.  In general she is pretty obedient to our commands.

She is a very social dog and likes to be around people as much as possible.  She is used to going outside several times a day throughout the day.  Her new home should have a fenced in yard.  We rarely have the need to put her on a leash where we live so I can't say how she'd do with that.  She gets along well with most other dogs and cats.  She is used to living with an older Yorkie and 3 outdoor cats.  They get along well for the most part.  She's ok with children but I don't know how she'd do with small children who might play rough with her.

She's not picky on what she eats.  We do not feed her any table scraps or "human food".  She eats dry dog food and has dog treats a couple of times per day.  The new owner is welcome to do whatever they wish in terms of table scraps etc. but be aware that once you start it she'll want it from then on.

Anyone that is interested in this breed of dog is strongly encouraged to do research on the mix to understand whether it is suited for you or not.  She is a social dog.

If interested please text to the phone number in the listing or call if desired.  Apologies up front but we are unable to travel to meet anyone regarding Frannie.  If interested you'll have to come to our area.  If you have more questions let me know.  Thanks!

Breed: Shih Tzu/Bicon Frise

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: May 1, 2016

Color/Markings: White with light tan patches

Weight: 14lbs.

Size: Small

Re-Home Fee: $100.00

Reason for re-homing:

Frannie was my daughter's dog. When she got married she was unable to take her along. My wife and I have taken care of her for a few years but need to find her a new home now that we work primarily from home and have a few health issues.

Spayed or Neutered: Yes

Microchipped: Yes

Current on Vaccines: Yes

House-trained: Yes

Crate-trained: No

Litterbox-trained: No

Pet Friendly: Yes

Child Friendly: Yes

Additional Images:

Please complete the required fields.
Please use this form to report any information on a pet listing that does not meet our listing requirements.



Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?